Customer Service
Cart Total: $0.00

Contact Your Rep

Your Marzano Resources business development manager provides on-site support and guidance for school improvement progress. Whether it’s one focused service or a combination of different solutions, we connect you to the people and resources you need.

  • Build a high reliability school.
  • Implement a competency-based system.
  • Maximize teacher effectiveness.
  • Increase student achievement.

Marzano Resources Rep Map
Lindsay Asp

Lindsay Asp
Business Development Manager
Region: ND, SD, NE, WY, KS, CO, MN, IA

303.766.9199 ext. 324
lindsay.asp@marzanoresources.com

Christina Hankins

Christina Hankins
Business Development Manager
Region: MO, IL, IN, AR, LA, KY, TN, MS, AL

303.766.9199 ext. 338
christina.hankins@marzanoresources.com

Rachelle Merza

Rachelle Merza
Business Development Manager
Region: MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL

303.766.9199 ext. 323
rachelle.merza@marzanoresources.com

Open

Gina Oden
Business Development Manager
Region: WI, MI, OH, WV, PA, NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE

303.766.9199 ext. 315
gina.oden@marzanoresources.com

Heidi Axcell

Heidi Axcell
Business Development Manager – West
Region: AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA

303.766.9199 ext. 307
heidi.axcell@marzanoresources.com

Candice Washington

Candice Washington
Business Development Manager
Region: AZ, NM, OK, TX

303.766.9199 ext. 349
candice.washington@marzanoresources.com